POST YOUR REVIEWS

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by carolyn d.
Quality Repair and Great Service

When I contacted Quality Collision they were so great to work with right from the beginning.

Facebook Reviews FACEBOOK
QUALITY COLLISION
4.9
powered by Facebook
Nathan-Sarah Shaulis
Nathan-Sarah Shaulis
2017-10-24T20:05:13+0000
We totaled our car hitting a deer. Quality collision not only gave us a loaner car [free of charge] to use during the evaluation process, but also went above and beyond and drove my husband to the airport after we turned in the loaner, which saved us a taxi fare. Great company. Highly reccomend. Customer service is A+.
Kirsten Weichseldorfer
Kirsten Weichseldorfer
2017-06-03T03:19:06+0000
Very impressed with Quality Collision!! Received phenomenal customer service and my car was done in a timely manner. Highly recommended!
Linda Lanigan
Linda Lanigan
2017-05-24T14:24:20+0000
Dave and his staff have taken care of many of our vehicles with incredible care and professionalism! We would not go anywhere else! From minor dings to major deer hits on several occasions, this Company has made difficult experiences into peaceful, happy endings. Thank you Dave and team at Quality Collision!
Lars Lasky
Lars Lasky
2017-05-16T19:04:31+0000
These guys go up and beyond customer service, I was in an accident and these guys made my life completely comftrable until my insurance was settled ! I would recommend these guys more than anyone else! For them customer service comes before the $ value ! You don't find that anymore in today's society!
Tracey Tellor
Tracey Tellor
2017-05-16T18:27:03+0000
Quality collision fixed my car after my daughter got in a small fender bender the first day with a drivers license! Dave and staff are awesome!
Sean Witte
Sean Witte
2017-05-16T17:17:50+0000
Dave and his folks do great work and even have loaner cars. Thanks Dave you've been a lifesaver more than once.
Stephanie Anderson
Stephanie Anderson
2017-05-16T16:22:11+0000
Quality collision is the best in town! Dave and his crew always go above and beyond! Amazing work!Thanks guys!
Ken Rish
Ken Rish
2017-05-16T16:07:26+0000
Eric Sams
Eric Sams
2017-05-16T15:39:42+0000
Leif Anderson
Leif Anderson
2017-05-16T15:13:09+0000
The unfortunate reality is that customer service is a lost art in this day & age...a big THANK YOU to the Quality Collision crew for not only bringing that back but always striving to go above & beyond for every customer who walks through their door. I'll without question be a loyal customer for life. Quality Collision...a bodyshop you can trust!
Craig Tollefson
Craig Tollefson
2017-05-16T13:35:42+0000
Darl Gosseline
Darl Gosseline
2017-05-15T23:22:06+0000
Jake Elofson
Jake Elofson
2017-02-09T18:38:53+0000
The people here are the main reason I reached out to them. I heard from a good source that they do really good work here at Quality Collision so I gave them a try. Man, was I not disappointed. They made the repairs in a timely matter, kept me up to date on what steps of the process my repairs were in, provided nothing but excellent customer service, and most importantly did an excellent job repairing my truck. I could not have been happier with my service here, thank you all! I definitely would refer people to go to these guys to anyone needing work done in the Duluth area.
Angela Marie
Angela Marie
2017-01-05T22:49:04+0000
They were great to work with!! I was hit in the side by another vehicle, they came recommended by the insurance company so I went with it... They kept me up to date during each yep of the process via email with picture updates which was nice because I never had to question what was going on. They dove deep to ensure the found anything that may be wrong and fixed my car perfectly, had it all washed and shined up when I picked it up, they even went above and beyond by shampooing the inside AND repaired my front bumper that was cracked... My car looks as good, maybe even better then the day I bought it!! I would highly recommend!
Cl Tanninen
Cl Tanninen
2016-10-29T20:27:59+0000
Brought my car in to get some scratches out and I got my car back and it looked as good as new. I was very happy. Got in my car and noticed they also detailed it, it looked very nice. Great place and great people!
Melissa Jean
Melissa Jean
2016-03-04T22:03:58+0000
Fantastic work on my vehicle ! I am so happy with the service I received !!!!
Tomi Johnson
Tomi Johnson
2016-02-25T02:57:47+0000
Dave was great, fixed my daughters vehicle a year ago, even got the peanut butter and jelly off the ceiling. They did great, haven't had a single problem. Service was above and beyond!! Highly recommend.
Jenna Anderson
Jenna Anderson
2015-11-17T19:41:20+0000
Best place I have taken my vehicle and very nice staff
Lindsey Reamer
Lindsey Reamer
2015-11-13T19:42:44+0000
Dave was great! So helpful and courteous! My truck looked beautiful and was so clean inside and out, which it wasn't when I brought it in. Great and personal service, I would recommend them to anyone who needs collision repairs. Hands down best experience! Thank you Dave!
Tammi Porter Bauer
Tammi Porter Bauer
2015-03-21T04:24:00+0000
Dave is awesome. I would never go anywhere else! He does a fabulous job!
Johanna Marciniak
Johanna Marciniak
2015-03-14T22:08:03+0000
Tom Little
Tom Little
2014-12-11T04:03:32+0000
BEST EVER! Highly recommended. The owner is always available, and customer service is outstanding!
Laura Gerard Vesel
Laura Gerard Vesel
2014-06-25T16:25:53+0000
Gregory Burch
Gregory Burch
2013-12-04T13:45:22+0000
Ed Hanson
Ed Hanson
2013-08-11T02:21:24+0000
Google Reviews GOOGLE
Tony _
Tony _
20:13 18 Sep 17
They fixed the exterior of my car, however, they left the interior of my trunk a mess. Will update if this issue gets resolved. Unfortunately I can't get a hold of them for a few days since it's Labor Day weekend. Edit: It seems they cut a hole in the upholstery and never patched it back up. Attached is a picture of the inside of my trunk with my back seats lowered. Edit 2: They had to order carpet for my trunk since they sliced it up. They got it pretty quickly and they fixed the inside of my trunk for me. I can’t give them 5 stars because of the extra hassle, but they do offer great service.
Eve Graves
Eve Graves
22:15 01 Aug 17
Went to Quality Collision in Duluth and was so incredibly impressed! I had called several different places and was either given what I felt was a run around, they were too busy for us, it would take a week or two, etc...from the time I made the call to repair, my experience was outstanding! Marty helped me...quickly...hassle free...and the station is so clean you could almost eat off the floor!! I'd recommend them for sure! Best customer service I've had in a long time!!
wendy teresi
wendy teresi
21:37 02 Sep 17
Their name is perfect - quality work! Price was great and they quickly got the job done. We would definitely use them again.
AMANDA
AMANDA
19:47 28 Aug 17
Quality Collision is a fantastic business with great people who get the job done right. I would recommend this place above any other in the Duluth/Superior area.
Don Feiro
Don Feiro
03:31 22 Jun 17
Did an excellent job fixing Texas hail damage on my truck. They are very good to work with.
See All Reviews
Yelp Reviews YELP
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by carolyn d.
Quality Repair and Great Service

When I contacted Quality Collision they were so great to work with right from the beginning.