POST YOUR REVIEWS

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 5 reviews
by Krista Comnick
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE and QUALITY

Good quality work , amazing service , amazing owner would go no where else . He is amazing to his customers and is amazing at what he does !

by Larry

I would highly recommend this shop. They were courteous and professional from the start. They informed me of everything from the beginning to the end. I brought my car in on Monday night, they gave me a call on Wednesday saying it was done. The car looked like new. A huge thank you to the person who detailed the car, it was absolutely beautiful inside and out. Thank you

by Jeff Larsen
A+

I am in awe of the fantastic service a loved one received from your company. The experience couldn’t have been any better. Thank you.

by Kurt
Great Service

I had a great experience with quality collision

by carolyn d.
Quality Repair and Great Service

When I contacted Quality Collision they were so great to work with right from the beginning.

Facebook Reviews FACEBOOK
QUALITY COLLISION
4.1
powered by Facebook
Stephanie Frances
Stephanie Frances
2018-10-17T20:05:36+0000
I highly recommend this company. They have been more than accommodating to me and extremely understanding. They will take great care of their customers.
Deonne Sherer
Deonne Sherer
2018-10-06T05:46:04+0000
Everyone I dealt with were very kind..They did exceptional work on my Jeep, very pleased !! i would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you.
Debbie Alander
Debbie Alander
2018-09-04T23:45:42+0000
great people who care about their customers and the quality of their work.
Gloria Anderson
Gloria Anderson
2018-07-25T19:33:07+0000
Yes we do they have done quality excellent work for us we will recommend them to anyone
Jennie Tabert
Jennie Tabert
2018-07-21T22:55:03+0000
Angela Ernst
Angela Ernst
2018-04-04T14:55:28+0000
I had a tow truck back into my SUV. Dave Cox and his staff made the whole experience painless. My truck looked like new again. I will definitely use QC as my go to place for any future issues!!!!
Marcia Ryss
Marcia Ryss
2018-01-05T22:25:35+0000
Seriously best service! Our insurance company recommended them after my husbands accident in November and they did such a great job on his truck that when I got in an accident late last mo we decided on them immediately. So glad! Just got my car back and it’s like brand new again! Beautiful work and great service!
Nathan-Sarah Shaulis
Nathan-Sarah Shaulis
2017-10-24T20:05:13+0000
We totaled our car hitting a deer. Quality collision not only gave us a loaner car [free of charge] to use during the evaluation process, but also went above and beyond and drove my husband to the airport after we turned in the loaner, which saved us a taxi fare. Great company. Highly reccomend. Customer service is A+.
Linda Lanigan
Linda Lanigan
2017-05-24T14:24:20+0000
Dave and his staff have taken care of many of our vehicles with incredible care and professionalism! We would not go anywhere else! From minor dings to major deer hits on several occasions, this Company has made difficult experiences into peaceful, happy endings. Thank you Dave and team at Quality Collision!
Lars Lasky
Lars Lasky
2017-05-16T19:04:31+0000
These guys go up and beyond customer service, I was in an accident and these guys made my life completely comftrable until my insurance was settled ! I would recommend these guys more than anyone else! For them customer service comes before the $ value ! You don't find that anymore in today's society!
Tracey Tellor
Tracey Tellor
2017-05-16T18:27:03+0000
Quality collision fixed my car after my daughter got in a small fender bender the first day with a drivers license! Dave and staff are awesome!
Sean Witte
Sean Witte
2017-05-16T17:17:50+0000
Dave and his folks do great work and even have loaner cars. Thanks Dave you've been a lifesaver more than once.
Stephanie Priolo
Stephanie Priolo
2017-05-16T16:22:11+0000
Quality collision is the best in town! Dave and his crew always go above and beyond! Amazing work!Thanks guys!
Ken Rish
Ken Rish
2017-05-16T16:07:26+0000
Eric Sams
Eric Sams
2017-05-16T15:39:42+0000
Craig Tollefson
Craig Tollefson
2017-05-16T13:35:42+0000
Darl Gosseline
Darl Gosseline
2017-05-15T23:22:06+0000
Jake Elofson
Jake Elofson
2017-02-09T18:38:53+0000
The people here are the main reason I reached out to them. I heard from a good source that they do really good work here at Quality Collision so I gave them a try. Man, was I not disappointed. They made the repairs in a timely matter, kept me up to date on what steps of the process my repairs were in, provided nothing but excellent customer service, and most importantly did an excellent job repairing my truck. I could not have been happier with my service here, thank you all! I definitely would refer people to go to these guys to anyone needing work done in the Duluth area.
Melissa Jean
Melissa Jean
2016-03-04T22:03:58+0000
Fantastic work on my vehicle ! I am so happy with the service I received !!!!
Tomi Johnson
Tomi Johnson
2016-02-25T02:57:47+0000
Dave was great, fixed my daughters vehicle a year ago, even got the peanut butter and jelly off the ceiling. They did great, haven't had a single problem. Service was above and beyond!! Highly recommend.
Jenna Anderson
Jenna Anderson
2015-11-17T19:41:20+0000
Best place I have taken my vehicle and very nice staff
Tammi Porter Bauer
Tammi Porter Bauer
2015-03-21T04:24:00+0000
Dave is awesome. I would never go anywhere else! He does a fabulous job!
Johanna Marciniak
Johanna Marciniak
2015-03-14T22:08:03+0000
Tom Little
Tom Little
2014-12-11T04:03:32+0000
BEST EVER! Highly recommended. The owner is always available, and customer service is outstanding!
Gregory Burch
Gregory Burch
2013-12-04T13:45:22+0000
Google Reviews GOOGLE
Tony _
Tony _
20:13 18 Sep 17
They fixed the exterior of my car, however, they left the interior of my trunk a mess. Will update if this issue gets resolved. Unfortunately I can't get a hold of them for a few days since it's Labor Day weekend. Edit: It seems they cut a hole in the upholstery and never patched it back up. Attached is a picture of the inside of my trunk with my back seats lowered. Edit 2: They had to order carpet for my trunk since they sliced it up. They got it pretty quickly and they fixed the inside of my trunk for me. I can’t give them 5 stars because of the extra hassle, but they do offer great service.
Eve Graves
Eve Graves
22:15 01 Aug 17
Went to Quality Collision in Duluth and was so incredibly impressed! I had called several different places and was either given what I felt was a run around, they were too busy for us, it would take a week or two, etc...from the time I made the call to repair, my experience was outstanding! Marty helped me...quickly...hassle free...and the station is so clean you could almost eat off the floor!! I'd recommend them for sure! Best customer service I've had in a long time!!
wendy teresi
wendy teresi
21:37 02 Sep 17
Their name is perfect - quality work! Price was great and they quickly got the job done. We would definitely use them again.
AMANDA
AMANDA
19:47 28 Aug 17
Quality Collision is a fantastic business with great people who get the job done right. I would recommend this place above any other in the Duluth/Superior area.
Don Feiro
Don Feiro
03:31 22 Jun 17
Did an excellent job fixing Texas hail damage on my truck. They are very good to work with.
See All Reviews
Yelp Reviews YELP
Quality Collision
5.0
Based on 3 Reviews
Fritz D.
Fritz D.
2018-02-27 15:06:39
They really were awesome! I had my front bumper and hood replaced. The color was a like black pearl metallic and the matched it perfectly. I have seen...
Dale N.
Dale N.
2016-07-02 11:07:02
Quality Collision was referred by my insurance agent. BTW, THANK YOU, SHANE! This business is as good as it gets. My wife and I are loyal repeat customers....
John L.
John L.
2015-03-12 13:16:02
I own a local business so over the years we have had more than our share of mishaps. Dave at Quality Collision has always been awesome to work with, getting...
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 5 reviews
by Krista Comnick
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE and QUALITY

Good quality work , amazing service , amazing owner would go no where else . He is amazing to his customers and is amazing at what he does !

by Larry

I would highly recommend this shop. They were courteous and professional from the start. They informed me of everything from the beginning to the end. I brought my car in on Monday night, they gave me a call on Wednesday saying it was done. The car looked like new. A huge thank you to the person who detailed the car, it was absolutely beautiful inside and out. Thank you

by Jeff Larsen
A+

I am in awe of the fantastic service a loved one received from your company. The experience couldn’t have been any better. Thank you.

by Kurt
Great Service

I had a great experience with quality collision

by carolyn d.
Quality Repair and Great Service

When I contacted Quality Collision they were so great to work with right from the beginning.